WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM 2, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

2:00pm, TUESDAY 5th MARCH 2013

AGENDA

General

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of interests
- 3. Minutes of the previous meeting, including matters arising

Presentations

- 4. Reuse Forum (David Beal)
- 5. Oxfordshire Waste Partnership (Cllr David Dodds / Wayne Lewis)
- 6. Master Garden Scheme (Garden Organics)

<u>Other</u>

- 7. Dates of future meetings
 - 25 June 2013
 - 10 September 2013
 - 3 December 2013
 - 11 March 2014
- 8. Agenda item suggestions for next meeting
- 9. Any urgent items

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Hayden Phillips

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor Neil Phillips

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Dr. Mark Williams

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Lynda Organ

Warwick District Council

Councillor Dave Shilton (Vice Chair)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Martyn Ashford, Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Ray Sweet and John Whitehouse

Enquiries

Please contact:

Richard Maybey, Democratic Services Officer, Warwickshire County Council

T: (01926) 476876

E: richardmaybey@warwickshire.gov.uk